Friendship Links

Last month when I tried to gather organization resources, I found that I had tagged about two dozen links as “organization” on my Google reader.  When I pulled up links tagged as “friendship”  yesterday, I expected at least a good handful.  It’s sad to say, but I must be more interested in keeping my household in order than in keeping my friendships in order, because I had saved only two (two!) links on this subject.

Determined not to let past failures get the best of me, I started to search for at least a few more resources, and was delighted to find entire blogs dedicated to the subject.  I haven’t really dug my teeth into any yet, but here are some I’ll be exploring.  I’ll update as I read more.

Blogs:

Posts and Internet Articles:

Leave a Reply

