Reading Challenges

One of my reading goals is to participate in reading challenges.  I think this will give me more of a purpose for reading.

The Mini YA Reading Challenge – Read 12 Young Adult novels

“Fun Size” Support Your Local Library Challenge – Read 40 books from the library

Christian Fiction Reading Challenge – Read 12 Christian based fiction books

Severe Bookaholism Historical Fiction Challenge 2011 – Read 20 historical fiction books

Last but not least (and I can’t find a specific challenge for this, so if you hear of one please let me know), I’d like to read on award winning or nominated books – 20 for the year.

What do you think?  Too many?

Leave a Reply

