Books I’ve Read but Haven’t Written Reviews For (Yet)

One of my goals is to record all books I read.  I’m a bit behind.  Once in a while I manage to review them on this blog (like here and here), but usually I forget and move onto the next book before I remember to post about them.  Hopefully I’ll find time to review all of these, but just in case, I’ll make a list of recent reads.

  • The Mighty Queens of Freeville: A Mother, a Daughter, and the Town that Raised Them by Amy Dickinson
  • The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
  • 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think by Laura Vanderkam
  • Nim’s Island by Wendy Knorr
  • Essential Manners for Couples : from Snoring and Sex to Finances and Fighting Fair–What Works, What Doesn’t, and Why by Peter Post
  • Project Everlasting : Two Bachelors Discover the Secrets of America’s Greatest Marriages by Mathew Boggs and Jason Miller
  • The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck
  • Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

 

Leave a Reply

