NaBloPoMo

Post something every day for a month.
That’s all you have to do.

Sounds easy, right?  We’ll see about that!  It’s NaBloPoMo – National Blog Posting Month, for the unaquainted.  The goal is to write a post a day, every day, during the month of November.

Where the Magic happens

The most I’ve ever written in a month is 24, and that’s when I was doing my honeymoon travel series.  I’ve fallen into somewhat of a rut since, posting only seven times in September and ten in October.  It’s a new month, though, and this is a goal short-term enough that even I can’t abandon it.  Right?

Side note: In addition to posting daily, I’m making a resolution that none of my posts can contain the phrase “I just don’t feel like blogging today.”  No fair blogging about not wanting to blog.

 

Leave a Reply

