My Happiness Project

Inspired by The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin, I’m in the process of creating my own.  I’ve specifically been looking at her “Twelve Commandments” and resolutions.  While I don’t have my own commandments set in stone yet, I did come up with the categories for my resolutions (one per month for eleven months, with the last month trying to succeed in all eleven).  I drew from the goals that I had set when starting this blog, but did some major tweaking.  I’ll set the resolutions month by month, based on the category.  There’ll be more to come soon, but here’s a teaser for now!

April – Organization

May – Friendship

June – Passions

July – Leisure

August – House and Home

September – Work

October – Love

November – Charity

December – Family

January – Health

February – Money

March – All

Leave a Reply

