Our Love Languages

Five Love Languages was a quick read!  It was a very interesting book, and reading it shed much more light than taking the small quiz.  My husband read one chapter at my request, which I truly appreciate.  Here are our “revised” love languages, based on the additional information we now know.


Primary love language – Receiving gifts

Secondary love languages – Touch, Words of affirmation


Primary love language – Quality time

Secondary love languages – Receiving gifts, Acts of service


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s